Oneida County Logo Oneida County
Oneida County Home Page
Curve
 Home
 County Board
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Tourism
 Public Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Calendars
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Department on Aging
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Jacobson,  Dianne Director 715-369-6170 djacobson@co.oneida.wi.us
Boyer,  Mary Nutrition & Transportation Coordinator 715-369-6170 mboyer@co.oneida.wi.us
Cox,  Maria Account Clerk 715-369-6170 mcox@co.oneida.wi.us
Gottsacker,  Joel Assistant Director 715-369-6170 jgottsacker@co.oneida.wi.us
Javenkoski,  Laura ADRC Specialist 715-362-2900 ljavenkoski@co.oneida.wi.us
Johnson,  Dawn Administrative Support 715-369-6170 djohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Pipgras,  Linda ADRC Specialist 715-362-2900 lpipgras@co.oneida.wi.us
Sackett,  Jennifer ADRC Specialist 715-362-2900 jsackett@co.oneida.wi.us
Schiek,  Kris Elder Benefit Specialist 715-369-6170 kschiek@co.oneida.wi.us
Schirmacher,  Jolene Receptionist
Schroeder,  Stephanie Activities & Volunteer Coordinator 715-369-6170 sschroeder@co.oneida.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line