Oneida County Logo Oneida County
Oneida County Home Page
Curve
 Home
 County Board
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Tourism
 Public Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Calendars
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: U.W. Extension
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Tillmann,  Bonnie Secretary I 715-365-2750 bonnie.tillmann@ces.uwex.edu
Alexander,  Myles Community Natural Resources and Economic Development Agent 715-365-2750 Myles.alexander@ces.uwex.edu
Feldman,  Lynn 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-365-2750 lynn.feldman@ces.uwex.edu
Lehner,  Merry Secretary III 715-365-2750 mlehner@co.oneida.wi.us
Lindner,  Terri Nutrition Educator 715-365-2750 tlindner@co.oneida.wi.us
Richie,  Sara Family Living Agent 715-365-2750 sara.richie@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant,   Community Natural Resource and Economic Development Agent 715-365-2750
Vacant,   WI Nutrition Education Program Coordinator 715-365-2750
Vacant,   WI Nutrition Program Director 715-365-2750
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line