Oneida County Logo Oneida County
Oneida County Home Page
Curve
 Home
 County Board
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Tourism
 Public Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Calendars
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Planning & Zoning
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Jennrich,  Karl Director 715-369-6176 kjennrich@co.oneida.wi.us
Bablitch,  Thomas Zoning Technician - Minocqua 715-369-6221 tbablitch@co.oneida.wi.us
Bloss,  Kurt Zoning Technician 715-369-6290 kbloss@co.oneida.wi.us
Hoppe,  Denise Office Manager 715-369-6291 dhoppe@co.oneida.wi.us
Koshuta,  Diann Zoning Technician 715-369-6161 dkoshuta@co.oneida.wi.us
Krueger,  Jeff Zoning Technician - Minocqua 715-369-6220 jlkrueger@co.oneida.wi.us
Petraitis,  Julie Program Assistant 715-369-6218 jpetrait@co.oneida.wi.us
Ridderbusch,  Scott Land Use Specialist 715-369-6129 sridderbusch@co.oneida.wi.us
Vacant,   Land Use Specialist - Minocqua 715-369-6219
Walker,  Gretchen Adminstrative Support 715-369-6130 gwalker@co.oneida.wi.us
Wegner,  Peter Assistant Director 715-369-6235 pwegner@co.oneida.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line