Oneida County Logo Oneida County
Oneida County Home Page
Curve
 Home
 County Board
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Tourism
 Public Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Calendars
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Highway Department
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Stefonek,  Bruce Highway Commissioner 715-369-6131
Baker,  Curtis Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Boziel,  Jeff Equipment Operator
Cira,  Adam Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Cooper,  Jeri Finance Technician 715-369-6184 jcooper@co.oneida.wi.us
Ellner,  Jim Equipment Operator
Frank,  Chris Shop Superintendant 715-369-6132 cfrank@co.oneida.wi.us
Friday,  Darren Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Gleason,  Dan Finance Technician 715-369-6184 dgleason@co.oneida.wi.us
Hegeman,  Alex Foreperson ahegeman@co.oneida.wi.us
Howard,  Junior Foreperson jhoward@co.oneida.wi.us
Husby,  Ronald Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Jakubowski,  David Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Johns,  Lance Signman/Equipment Operator ljohns@co.oneida.wi.us
Kuester,  Steve Equipment Operator
Miles,  Taylor Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Palubicki,  Keith Equipment Operator
Pelc,  George Equipment Operator
Peter,  Tim Mechanic
Rich,  Ben Patrol Superintendent 715-369-6184 brich@co.oneida.wi.us
Running,  Mike Equipment Operator
Schmidtbauer,  Taylor Mechanic
Snyder,  Danny Equipment Operator
Snyder,  Keith Equipment Operator
Zelechowski,  Richard Equipment Operator
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line