Oneida County Logo Oneida County
Oneida County Home Page
Curve
 Home
 County Board
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Tourism
 Public Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Calendars
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Highway Department
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Stefonek,  Bruce Highway Commissioner 715-369-6131
Baker,  Curtis Operator I
Boziel,  Jeff Equipment Operator
Cira,  Adam Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Cooper,  Jeri Finance Technician 715-369-6184 jcooper@co.oneida.wi.us
Ellner,  Jim Equipment Operator
Frank,  Chris Shop Superintendant 715-369-6132 cfrank@co.oneida.wi.us
Friday,  Darren Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Gleason,  Dan Finance Technician 715-369-6184 dgleason@co.oneida.wi.us
Hennessey,  Russel Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Husby,  Ronald Equipment Operator
Jakubowski,  David Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Johns,  Lance Operator II / Signman ljohns@co.oneida.wi.us
Kaphingst,  Russell Equipment Operator
Kuehl,  Jerry Equipment Operator
Lundt III,  Ted Asst. Patrol Superintendant tlundt@co.oneida.wi.us
Miles,  Taylor Equipment Operator
Miller,  Chester Mechanic/Equipment Operator
Palubicki,  Keith Equipment Operator
Peter,  Tim Mechanic
Rea,  Kelsy Equipment Operator
Rich,  Ben State Patrol Superintendent 715-369-6184 brich@co.oneida.wi.us
Running,  Mike Equipment Operator
Sass,  Layne Mechanic
Snyder,  Keith Equipment Operator
Snyder,  Danny Equipment Operator
Will,  Rory Equipment Operator
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line